SaradominScape
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Upcoming Runescape private server for mac and windows

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Jason - Application for Admin/Moderator

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
jason

Jason - Application for Admin/Moderator Empty
PostSubject: Jason - Application for Admin/Moderator   Jason - Application for Admin/Moderator EmptySat Jun 11, 2011 10:58 pm

Username: jason

Which position you want: Administrator/Moderator

How long have you been playing the game/ Forums: I have played since, 11/06/2011 time : 12:50

Any infractions against your account: no

What you have done for the server: I have not yet completed anything for the server, but I hope to bring new ideas to the server every day.

People who have suggested you for staff: Nobody yet has been kind enough to suggest me, however I am new to the server and I will be helping as many people as I can.

Have you Had any Experience as a Mod / Admin : I have had plenty experience being Head Administrator, Administrator, Moderator and a co-owner. I have had alot of experience with 5 different servers+ I will not say the name on this forum however, becuase it may drive people away from the server, so please ask me in game or in XAT for the names. (Staff Only)

What would you do if you caught someone Breaking Rules? : If I wasn't staff then I would video them and send the video to the appropriate staff member. If I was a staff member I would take the appropriate action into making them stop.

Would you Donate to the Server if you Had to ? : I would donate if the server depended on it. I get some money every month on the 16th so I could donate a bit on that date or later if i havnt spent it..

Thank you reading my staff application. (SARADOMINSCAPE)

Jason
Back to top Go down
X Midnight
Admin
Admin
X Midnight